Commuter Trains

Commuter trains serve Ashtown, Phoenix Park, Castleknock, Coolmine and Clonsilla in Dublin 15. 
View timetables

Commuter trains also serve Portmarnock, Malahide, Donabate, Rush, Lusk and Skerries and Balbriggan.
View timetables

View a map of communter trains

Great place togolf
Great place tovisit
Great place toeat
how to findfingaldublin

FingalDublin uses cookies. More information Close