Members of the board of Fingal Tourism

Officers of the Board
Tony Lambert (Fingal Dublin Chamber) 

Oisin Geoghegan (Fingal County Enterprise Board) 

PJ Howell (Director Of Environment, Economic and Social Development, Fingal County Council)

Jack Kinane (Howth Sutton Baldoyle Chamber of Chamber / Majestic Finance)

Other Board members:
Mayor Keran Dennison (Fingal County Council)
Cllr. David O’Connor (Fingal County Council / Fingal Walking Group)
Cllr. Tom O'Leary (Fingal County Council)
Kevin Halpenny (Fingal County Council)
Michael Dawson (The Gift Voucher Shop)
Matthew Ryan (Grand Hotel, Malahide)
Terry McCoy (Red Bank House & Restaurant, Skerries)
Michael Healy (Sutton Golf Club)
Guy Thompson (Castleknock Hotel & Country Club / D15 Chamber)
Cormac O’Connell (DAA)
Brian Sinclair (Aqua Technologies)
Rory Keogh (GM Bracken Court Hotel)
Aoife Healy (Chair Howth Tourism/ Ella Winebar)

Elaine O'Sullivan (Manager Fingal Tourism)

Great place togolf
Great place tovisit
Great place toeat
how to findfingaldublin

FingalDublin uses cookies. More information Close